MOBILE DYE LAB WEEK 1 – SPACE DYE AND TIE DYE. | Prick Your Finger

 

MOBILE DYE LAB WEEK 1 – SPACE DYE AND TIE DYE. | Prick Your Finger

Came across this amazing blog post whilst researching (procrastinating) this afternoon.  I so wish that I could be involved with something like this – especially in a week which involves either knitting or spinning in public. 

Not sure whether dyeing in public would catch on though when seeking volunteers… could draw a crowd though on a poster for the event !!!!

The Prick Your Finger team are also behind the UFO Administration Project which I heard of quite a while back and then instantly lost the link, which made me very sad. I think is not only inspired but… well amazing…. and is something I would very much like to do to get my creative juices flowing again….

I also have my eye on one of their aprons.. don’t know why !!!!

About DyeVerse

I am a spinner, dyer and weaver - who also writes and occasionally works (note to self - define work...)
This entry was posted in CofA, Designing, Dyeing, Friends, inspiration, Makers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment